Identity – 2

E. That’s all I know about myself. The police doesn’t know who I am; no known fingerprints, no criminal record. No DNA in the system. No one reported me missing. All I have is a letter pendant on the necklace I wore.
It’s frustrating. No one missing me? Was I a hermit? Didn’t know anyone? No family, no friends who miss me? What kind of person was I?

E. Like Ella, or Eve, or maybe Ellen, Emma, Elysa? Nothing sounds familiar. Should I start over? Stop trying to figure out the old me, start a new life?

Who am I…

> Read part 1
> Read part 3

One thought on “Identity – 2

Leave a Reply

